Testimonials and Reviews

Bray Plastic Surgery

David Bray, MD

Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Torrance, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. David Bray always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Bray below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am so pleased with my neck and eyelift surgery. Dr. Bray is an experienced and skilled surgeon. My results are better than expected. I am almost 4 weeks post op and would say I'm 95% healed. I easily look 10 years younger and the changes are so subtle. I experienced NO PAIN and was up the day after surgery. I also need to mention his fab assistant - Stephanie, she is such a big part of Dr. Bray's practice. She was most comforting and patient and answers all your questions based on her personal experience. I just cannot say enough without being too over the top. I'm just so pleased with my procedure and highly recommend Dr. Bray.
Linda C.
05/22/18
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my results from my face & neck lift. Have received so many compliments! Looks so natural but definitely made a difference
Sandra P.
11/20/17
I am pleased with the treatments I've received as well as my experience with Stephanie, Dr. Bray's assistant. The best compliment I could share is what the anesthesiologist told me - ".... that I was very lucky to have chosen Dr. Bray. He does excellent work and makes it all look so Easy - a lot more than could be said about some others.....". I'll be returning soon.
Ann W.
10/28/17
My experience was positive, and has been in the past. Dr. Bray has had many years of experience, particularly with all facial procedures and treatments. He listened to my concerns and desires. He answered my questions honestly. I shall be going to him again with confidence.
Sally D.
05/12/17
As always Dr Bray does an amazing job on my Botox and fillers (juvederm). I am extremely happy with the results! Stephanie is fantastic and always accommodating to my schedule!
Christine V.
04/21/17
He was warm, personalble & everything turned out great! I look & feel great! Stephanie (his assistant) was always there. She actually goes out of her way to make sure you're ok. I would highly recommend this gem of a place in Torrance. :)
Happy C.
03/19/17
Dr. Bray spent a good deal of time with me, answering all my questions; I never felt rushed; gave me great advice; and he and his staff made me feel quite at home.
Carolyn W.
01/31/17
Dr. Bray is extremely knowledgeable about his craft and he doesn't 'sell' me on procedures I don't need. I felt very comfortable and at home with his staff and I'd absolutely make him my go to person. He's the best!
Lisa W.
01/24/17
I started out having Botox then graduated to fillers, I love the way Dr Bray does all his injections. Unfortunately due to the circumstances that come w/ ageing I opted for surgery. My results were exactly what I was looking for, Dr Bray did not recreate my beauty he just enhanced the youthful look I once had. Very happy!! Thanks Dr Bray!!
Sue R.
01/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours